The Bill
Exhibitions
About Gallery
Collections
History
Activities
Staff
Publications
Project and Sponsors
Chelyabinsk Region Picture Gallery
 
Research workers

 

 

*Shipitsina Yelena Akramovna
is a senior research worker, a student of the history of art department in St. Petersburg Academy. She is been working in the Gallery since 1988. The scope of her interests is quite wide: children art, the modern art of the newest art trends. She is responsible for the collection "The art of the East". She has made two expositions on the art of the East from the private collection of O.P.Malakhova. She is also the author of catalogues, newspaper and magazine articles. She's also been on TV, radio and conferences with her reports. See the list of her published works (in Russian).

*Trifonova Galina Semyonovna
is a deputy director of research work department. She left the Ural State University majoring in the history of art. She's been working in the Gallery since 1978. She's the author of more than 200 catalogues, articles in newspapers, magazines and special publishing's. She made reports on the conferences. Besides, she is the author of the catalogue "The Portrait in Russian and West European art from the collection of the Gallery. Painting, drawing, sculpture" (Chelyabinsk, 1995). Her research interests are classical art of Russia and Europe, the history of art life of Chelyabinsk, modern art. She is a member of the Union of artists of Russia, and association of Chelybinsk artists "Tradition". She has made more than 30 expositions of old and modern art. See the list of her published works (in Russian).

*Shabilin Sergey Mikhaylovich
left the Chelyabinsk Institute of culture. He's been working in the Gallery since 1980. He's been a chief keeper of the collection since 1991. The range of his interests includes painting, architecture, theatre, including the South Ural. Sergey Mikhaylovich is an author of articles in newspapers and magazines, reports on the conferences, besides he is a co-author of many expositions. See the list of his published works (in Russian).

*Sabelfeld Larisa Aleksandrovna
left the Ural State University with a degree in history of arts. She's been studying the collections of modern art. She's the author of the collections of the artists of the Ural, Moscow, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia, the author of the album "Painting art of Chelyabinsk of the 20th century" (1996), some catalogues, reports. She is the head of the research work department. See the list of her published works (in Russian).

*Panteleyeva Galina Ignatyevna
left the Ural State University, with a degree in the history of art. She is a senior research worker of the research department, a senior research worker of the Picture Gallery. She's been keeping traditions and collections of the Gallery for 20 years. She's been running the collection of the Old Russian art, including icons, old manuscript and printed books, sculpture, samples of the decorative and applied art. G.I.Panteleyeva has prepared three conceptual exhibitions of icons. She has written articles for issues, devoted to Ural an Siberian icons and published in Yekaterinburg in publishing. See the list of her published works (in Russian).

*Ustyantseva Yelena Mikhaylovna
left the Ural State University specializing in the history of arts. She's been working in the Gallery since 1985 and has been the head of the educational department since 1991. Her research interests lie in the field of "the museum and the audience", the art of the modern sculptures. She's the author of didactic expositions and personal exhibitions of Chelyabinsk artists. See the list of her published works (in Russian).

*Yakovleva Ludmila Yuryevna
left the Ural State University, specializing in the history of art. She's been working in the educational department since 1979. She has collected much information on the problems of museum pedagogics with different categories of children like audiences. Ludmila Yuryevna made reports on these problems in conferences held in our country and abroad. See the list of her published works (in Russian).

*Kochnev Victor Pavlovich
is a restorer of the first category of oil and tempera painting. He's been working in the museum since 1978 and has restored tens of paintings and icons which became items of the museum exposition. His personal exhibition was staged in 1995.

*Kochenev Aleksey Victorovich
is an artist restorer of metal things who is learning from his father now to restore painting. He's been working in the Gallery since 1990.

Афиша
Выставки
О галерее
Коллекции
История
Деятельность
Сотрудники
Публикации
Проект и спонсоры
Челябинская областная картинная грея
 
Научные сотрудники

 

 

*Шипицына Елена Акрамовна
Старший научный сотрудник. Обучается на заочном отделении факультета истории искусств Санкт-Петербургской Академии художеств. В галерее работает с 1988 года, имеет широкую сферу научных интересов: детское творчество, современное искусство новейших течений, в музее ведет коллекцию "Искусство Востока". Ею осуществлены две экспозиции по искусству Востока -- из частной коллекции местного коллекционера О.П.Малахова. Автор каталогов, статей в прессе, выступлений на ТВ и радио, докладов на научных конференциях. См. также список публикаций.

*Трифонова Галина Семеновна
Заместитель директора по научной работе. Окончила Уральский государственный университет по специальности история искусств. В ЧОКГ работает с 1978 г. Автор более 200 каталогов, буклетов и докладов на научных конференциях, статей в прессе и периодике, специальных изданиях, в том числе автор каталога-альбома "Портрет в русском и западноевропейском искусстве из собрания ЧОКГ. Живопись, графика, скульптура" (Челябинск, 1995). Среди научных интересов классическое искусство России и Европы, история художественной жизни Челябинска, современное искусство. Член Союза художников России, участник творческого объединения художников "Традиция" (Челябинск). Ею осуществлено более тридцати экспозиций старого и современного искусства. См. также список публикаций.

*Шабалин Сергей Михайлович
Окончил Челябинский государственный институт культуры. Работает в галерее с 1980 года. С 1991 года -- главный хранитель собрания. Широкий спектр его научных интересов составляют изобразительное искусство, архитектура, театр, в т.ч. Южного Урала. Сергей Михайлович -- автор статей в прессе и каталогах, докладов на научных конференциях, участник и соавтор многих экспозиций. См. также список публикаций.

*Сабельфельд Лариса Александровна
Окончила Уральский государственный унивеситет, специальность -- история искусств. С 1985 года -- в ЧОКГ, занимается проблемами коллекции искусства XX века и современного искусства. Автор экспозиций из собрания и из мастерских художников Урала, Москвы, Прибалтики, автор альбома "Изобразительное искусство Челябинска. 20 век" (1996), ряда каталогов, научных докладов. Заведующая отделом научно-исследовательской работы, совмещает с ведением научного руководства и практической музейной работы по комплектованию, изучению и публикации коллекции современного искусства. См. также список публикаций.

*Пантелеева Галина Игнатьевна
Окончила Уральский государственный университет, специальность -- история искусств. Старший научный сотрудник научно-исследовательского отдела. Старейший по стажу научный сотрудник картинной галереи, носитель традиций ее основателей, на протяжении более двадцати лет -- главный хранитель всего собрания. С 1991 года всецело занимается коллекцией древнерусского искусства, содержащей иконы, книги рукописные и старопечатные, скульптуру, меднолитую пластику, образцы декоративно-прикладного искусства. В этот период Г.И.Пантелеевой осуществлены три концептуальных выставки иконописи. Она приняля участие в фундаментальных изданиях, посвященных уральской и сибирской иконе и опубликованных в Екатеринбурге. См. также список публикаций.

*Устьянцева Елена Михайловна
Окончила Уральский государственный университет поспециальности "История искусств". В галерее с 1985 года, с 1991 возглавляет научно-просветительский отдел. Круг научных интересов в области проблемы "музей и зритель", творчества современных скульпторов. Автор дидактических экспозиций и персональных выставок челябинских художников. См. также список публикаций.

*Яковлева Людмила Юрьевна
Окончила Уральский государственный унивеситет, специальность -- история искусств. С 1979 года работает в отделе научно-просветительской работы. С годами обозначился интерес и накоплен большой практический материал по проблемам музейной педагогики с различными категориями зрителей-детей. С публикацией наблюдений и обобщений Людмила Юрьевна выступила на ряде отечественных и международных конференций. См. также список публикаций.

*Кочнев Виктор Павлович
Реставратор I-й категории по масляной живописи и живописи темперой. В музее с 1978 года. За время работы отреставрированы десятки картин и икон, вошедших в экспозицию музея. В 1995 году состоялась персональная выставка реставрированных работ.

*Кочнев Алексей Викторович
Художник-реставратор по металлу, осваивающий реставрацию живописи, перенимает секреты искусства реставрации у своего отца и в ВХНРЦ. В Челябинской картинной галерее с 1990 года.